Kefalonia Fisheries

Contact Us

Kefalonia Fisheries
Livadi, Lixouri Kefalonia 28200, Greece
tel +30 26710 92600
+30 26710 94131
+30 26710 94141
fax +30 26710 94161

Secretariat__
keffish@otenet.gr

Management__
CEO: Lara Barazi-Yeroulanos - l.barazi@kefish.gr
Managing Director: Thanasis Frentzos - ath.frentzos@kefish.gr

Finance/Accounting__
Finance & Planning Manager: Vaggelis Volteras - v.volteras@kefish.gr
Accounts: Gerasimos Volteras - g.volteras@kefish.gr

Production__
Production Manager: Dimitris Troianos - d.troianos@kefish.gr
Hatchery Manager: Evi Abatzidou - e.abatzidou@kefish.gr
Fish Population Hygiene Manager: Katerina Katsika - k.katsika@kefish.gr

Sales__
Sales Manager: Efi Moustaka - e.moustaka@kefish.gr
Sales: Apostolis Frentzos - ap.frentzos@kefish.gr
Sales: Yukiko Krontira - y.krontira@kefish.gr

Quality Control__
QC Manager & Environmental Management Supervisor: Aggeliki Lada - a.lada@kefish.gr